01434 684216 / 01434 683280 | 8am - 6pm Monday to Friday Mon - Fri

Christmas opening times

HAYDON BRIDGE SURGERY CHRISTIMAS OPENING TIMES

Tuesday 24th December                 8:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday 25th December           CLOSED

Thursday 26th December               CLOSED

Friday 27th December                     8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday 28th December                CLOSED

Sunday 29th December                   CLOSED

Monday 30th December                 8:00am – 6:00pm

Tuesday 31st December                  8:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday 1st January                  CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January                    8:00am – 6:00pm

ALLENDALE SURGERY CHRISTIMAS OPENING TIMES

Tuesday 24th December                 8:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday 25th December           CLOSED

Thursday 26th December               CLOSED

Friday 27th December                     8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday 28th December               CLOSED

Sunday 29th December                  CLOSED

Monday 30th December                 8:00am – 6:00pm

Tuesday 31st December                  8:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday 1st January                  CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January                    8:00am – 8:00pm

Should you require medical attention that cannot wait until normal surgery hours then please call 111.

In an emergency always dial 999.

© Copyright Haydon Bridge & Allendale Medical Practice 2020